Traweeh

Night Date Day Juz Surah / Ayah Imam 1
LGIC
Imam 2
Prospect Center
1 4/1/2022 Friday 1 - 2 Al-Baqarah Ayah 1 till Al-Baqarah Ayah 176 Al-Baqarah Ayah 1 till Al-Baqarah Ayah 96 Al-Baqarah Ayah 97 till Al-Baqarah Ayah 176
2 4/2/2022 Saturday 2 - 3 Al-Baqarah Ayah 177 till Ali 'Imran Baqarah Ayah 20 Al-Baqarah Ayah 177 till Al-Baqarah Ayah 242 Al-Baqarah Ayah 243 till Ali 'Imran Ayah 20
3 4/3/2022 Sunday 3 - 4 Ali 'Imran Baqarah Ayah 21 till Ali 'Imran Baqarah Ayah 200 Ali 'Imran Ayah 21 till Ali 'Imran Ayah 109 Ali 'Imran Ayah 110 till Ali 'Imran Ayah 200
4 4/4/2022 Monday 4 - 5 An-Nisa Ayah 1 till An-Nisa Ayah 147 An-Nisa Ayah 1 till An-Nisa Ayah 76 An-Nisa Ayah 77 till An-Nisa Ayah 147
5 4/5/2022 Tuesday 6 - 7 An-Nisa Ayah 148 till Al-Ma'idah Ayah 120 An-Nisa Ayah 148 till Al-Ma'idah Ayah 43 Al-Ma'idah Ayah 44 till Al-Ma'idah Ayah 120
6 4/6/2022 Wednesday 7 - 8 Al-An'am Ayah 1 till Al-An'am Ayah 165 Al-An'am Ayah 1 till Al-An'am Ayah 94 Al-An'am Ayah 95 till Al-An'am Ayah 165
7 4/7/2022 Thursday 8 - 9 Al-Ar'af Ayah 1 till Al-Ar'af Ayah 206 Al-Ar'af Ayah 1 till Al-Ar'af Ayah 102 Al-Ar'af Ayah 103 till Al-Ar'af Ayah 206
8 4/8/2022 Friday 9 - 10 Al-Anfal Ayah 1 till At-Tawbah Ayah 93 Al-Anfal Ayah 1 till At-Tawbah Ayah 16 At-Tawbah Ayah 17 till At-Tawbah Ayah 93
9 4/9/2022 Saturday 11 - 12 Al-Anfal Ayah 94 till Hud Ayah 49 At-Tawbah Ayah 94 till Yunus Ayah 53 Yunus Ayah 54 till Hud Ayah 49
10 4/10/2022 Sunday 12 - 13 Hud Ayah 50 till Ar-Ra'd Ayah 18 Hud Ayah 50 till Yusuf Ayah 35 Yusuf Ayah 36 till Ar-Ra'd Ayah 18
11 4/11/2022 Monday 13 - 14 Ar-Ra'd Ayah 19 till An-Nahl Ayah 89 Ar-Ra'd Ayah 19 till Al-Hijr Ayah 44 Al-Hijr Ayah 45 till An-Nahl Ayah 89
12 4/12/2022 Tuesday 14 - 15 An-Nahl Ayah 90 till Al-Kahf Ayah 74 An-Nahl Ayah 90 till Bani-Israeel Ayah 84 Bani-Israeel Ayah 85 till Al-Kahf Ayah 74
13 4/13/2022 Wednesday 16 Al-Kahf Ayah 75 till Taha Ayah 135 Al-Kahf Ayah 75 till Taha Ayah 36 Taha Ayah 36 till Taha Ayah 135
14 4/14/2022 Thursday 17 Al Anbiyaa 1 – Al Hajj 78 Al Anbiyaa Ayah 1 till Al Anbiyaa Ayah 112 Al-Hajj Ayah 1 till Al-Hajj Ayah 78
15 4/15/2022 Friday 18 Al Muminun 1 – Al Furqan 20 Al Muminun Ayah 1 till An-Nur Ayah 20 An-Nur Ayah 21 till Al Furqan Ayah 20
16 4/16/2022 Saturday 19 Al Furqan 21 – An Naml 59 Al Furqan Ayah 21 till As-Shuara Ayah 122 As-Shuara Ayah 123 till An Naml Ayah 59
17 4/17/2022 Sunday 20 An Naml 60 – Al Ankabut 44 An Naml Ayah 60 till Al Qasas Ayah 60 Al Qasas Ayah 61 till Al Ankabut Ayah 44
18 4/18/2022 Monday 21 Al Ankabut 45 – Al Ahzab 30 Al Ankabut Ayah 45 till Luqman Ayah 19 Luqman Ayah 20 till Al Ahzab Ayah 30
19 4/19/2022 Tuesday 22 Al Ahzab 31 – Ya Sin 21 Al Ahzab Ayah 31 till Saba Ayah 21 Saba Ayah 22 till Fatir Ayah 45
20 4/20/2022 Wednesday 23 Ya Sin 22 – Az Zumar 31 Ya Sin Ayah 1 till As-Safaat Ayah 138 As-Safaat Ayah 139 till Az Zumar Ayah 31
21 4/21/2022 Thursday 24 Az Zumar 32 – Fussilat 46 Az Zumar Ayah 32 till Al-Mu'min Ayah 50 Al-Mu'min Ayah 51 till Fussilat Ayah 46
22 4/22/2022 Friday 25 Fussilat 47 – Al Jathiya 37 Fussilat Ayah 47 till Az-Zukhruf Ayah 25 Az-Zukhruf Ayah 26 till Al Jathiya Ayah 37
23 4/23/2022 Saturday 26 Al Ahqaf 1 – Az Zariyat 30 Al Ahqaf Ayah 1 till Al-Fath Ayah 17 Al-Fath Ayah 18 till Az Zariyat Ayah 30
24 4/24/2022 Sunday 27 Az Zariyat 31 – Al Hadid 29 Az Zariyat Ayah 31 till Al Qamr Ayah 55 Ar-Rahman Ayah 1 till Al Hadid Ayah 29
25 4/25/2022 Monday 28 - 29 Al Mujadila 1 – Qalam 52 Al Mujadila Ayah 1 till Al-Jum'ah Ayah 11 Al-Munafiqoon Ayah 1 till Qalam Ayah 52
26 4/26/2022 Tuesday 29 - 30 Al Haqqah 1 – Al-layl 21 Al Haqqah Ayah 1 till Al-Insan Ayah 31 Al-Mursalat Ayah 1 till Al-layl Ayah 21
27 4/27/2022 Wednesday 30 Ad Duhha 1 – An Nas 6 Ad Duhha Ayah 1 till Al-Humaza Ayah 9 Al-Feel Ayah 1 till Al Baqarah Ayah 5
0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Services